The Steering Group

The following representatives form the steering group for the ErgoHair-Project:

UBK/UCB, Belgium:

  • Stéphane Coigné, president UBK/UCB and secretary-general Coiffure EU
  • Jef Vermeulen, vice-president UBK/UCB
  • Miet Verhamme, advisor European policy and European projects UBK/UCB

Coiffure EU:

  • Jef Vermeulen, president Coiffure EU
  • Claude Mouginot, secretary Health & Safety Coiffure EU
  • Martijn de Kort, vice president Coiffure EU


UNI Europa Hair & Beauty:

  • Francois Laurent, president UNI Europa Hair & Beauty and national secretary CSC-BIE
  • Dimitris Theodorakis, policy officer UNI Europa


CVcare, Germany:

  • Prof. Dr. Albert Nienhaus, Institute director
  • Agnessa Kozak, Research Assistant

Les Institutions de la Coiffure, AG2 Reunica Prevoyance/AG2R La Mondiale France:

  • Jacques Minjollet, director Les Institutions de la Coiffure/ Deputy Director to the Director General, AG2R La Mondiale

Policy Consultant:

  • Rainer Röhr, formal secretary Health & Safety, Coiffure EU